更多常见问题解答

有些现代摩登妈妈认为坐月子是传统习俗,选择不遵循这些多限制的传统产褥期恢复习俗。然而,还是有许多妈妈依然选择遵守传统的坐月子,因为大部分的妈妈都觉得坐月子里的强制休息对她们身体能快速复原很重要。我们认为无论你选择什么样的坐月子方式,最重要就是你可以找到最适合的方式。

在金叵罗,你可以安心享受坐月子以及与宝宝一起第一个月的幸福时刻,同时期待着在一个月后看到更活力 ˴ 美丽 ˴ 全新的自己!
Zell-V 是细胞疗法领域内的领导者,致力协助你在坐月子期间达到最佳的修复 ˴ 健康 ˴ 活力和美丽,在坐月子后成为更健康,美丽的自己。

我们中心配备了闭路电视提供24小时的监督,也有保安人员日夜看管巡逻,以确保你与宝宝的安全受到保障。

母乳喂养对许多新手妈妈来说是一项艰难的事。因此,金叵罗月子中心有经验丰富的母乳喂养专家教导你如何正确的哺乳,协助你打好良好的母乳喂养基础,这样不但可以给宝宝最好的天然营养,更让你能轻松享受与宝宝之间的温馨亲密关系。我们也鼓励爸爸妈妈在宝宝到达前参加母乳喂养班,增加对母乳喂养的知识。

证实:因为每个人的体质不一样,所以我们觉得妈妈要适度的遵守传统的坐月子方式。妈妈应该跟随她最舒服的方式。在炎热和潮湿的气候下,风扇和空调是必须的,这可防止皮疹。但是,妈妈不应该直吹风扇或空调,以免受凉。

妈妈产后汗腺活跃,很容易大量出汗,乳房也会淌奶,下身还有恶露,形成全身发粘,所以应该比平时更需要注意卫生,多洗澡。从科学道理上,产后是可以完全洗澡,因为清洁的身体可保持汗腺乳干净,有利排出体内代谢汗物,还可以解除肌肉和神经疲劳。

证实:母乳含有婴儿需要的水分,所以宝宝只需喝母奶。

证实:妈妈是可以摄取合理的酒精。与大部分的药物一样,母奶只会占很少的酒精。所以,妈妈是可以喝了点酒,然后像平常一样喂养母乳。

证实:坐月子是过去九个月身体变化后的恢复时期。因为妈妈在生产的流失和母乳喂养的需求,所以在这段期间,妈妈最需要补充流失了的营养。传统习俗觉得应该吃多点肉和肝藏是因为妈妈在生产时 “冷却”了,所以需吃“高热量”的肉类来补回身体。我们认为妈妈在这段期间(尤其是哺乳妈妈们)应该补充均衡的饮食尤其是富有铁的食物,而不是只吃一类食物来补充体能。我们也建议妈妈们吃一些维生素补片,特别是给素食者或素食主义者,这样身体才能得到需要的营养。
一个孩子的诞生是两个新生命的延续 – 女人在怀孕生产后踏入一个全新的‘生命’。每一个新出生的宝宝,都是父母亲的心肝宝贝,都是‘金叵罗’。金叵罗就是两个生命的起点,所以在金叵罗,你可以安心享受坐月子以及与宝宝一起的幸福时刻,同时期待着在一个月后看到更活力,美丽,全新的自己!

证实:大多数的妈妈都可以生产足够的母乳。事实上,一般妈妈都会拥有过量的母乳。多数宝宝如果体重减少或增长得比较慢,这不是因为妈妈不够奶而是宝宝不能得到妈妈的奶,最普遍的原因是因为宝宝不会吮吸,所以,学会正确的母乳方式很重要。

坐月子指的是传统产褥期恢复的习俗。古人认为妈妈和刚出生宝宝应该在家里被‘隔离’ 最少一个月好让身体可以休息和恢复,最主要是不让妈妈在生完孩子后有所异常。怀孕期间和分娩之后,妈妈的身体发生了很大的变化,这些变化需要通过坐月子来调整。在这段期间,通常妈妈不会接待访客。

为了让妈妈好好享受坐月子的时光,同时吸取宝贵的育儿知识,金叵罗安排了各种活动,如婴儿护理坊 ˴ 婴儿护理课程 ˴ 亲子课程 ˴ 健康烹饪示范 ˴ 产后运动等等,让你的坐月子过得快乐又充实。

美味又富有营养的月子餐,是由我们的大厨所准备,以确保你每一餐都吃得新鲜 ˴ 可口 ˴ 又富有营养!我们所使用的食材和药材都是最高品质的。

 

  • 每日六餐(三主餐,两小吃,一宵夜)
  • 每日坐月子进补汤
  • 提供无限量饮料(红枣水,香茅姜茶和黑豆党参茶)
  • 每日两次催乳饮品
  • *燕窝和炖鸡精 (*额外付费品 - 请参阅配套)

我们的28间客房设计高雅,还配备了消毒器,让你在清洁 ˴ 舒适 ˴ 安宁的环境下获得完整的修复和痊愈。我们也特别挑选客房里的家具,与客房的风格达到自然与和谐之美。

  • 高级豪华房与VIP 套房 (拥有自己的私人浴室)
  • 宽敞的大堂以及饮食和聚会地点
  • 免费使用母乳喂养器具和设备。 如:母乳枕头,吸乳器,摇椅等
  • 高级天然乳胶床
  • 身体和头发护理组
  • 无线上网
  • 安全停车设施
  • 免费爸爸入住
  • 所有客房内有迷你冰箱,私人保险箱,国际节目频道的平面电视,空调等设施
  • 每日打扫和洗衣服务

24小时受专人照护的婴儿房,不但设计宽敞舒适,也配备了CCTV 监视 ˴ 婴儿监视器 ˴ 病毒消灭器和空气净化器,并严格的禁止非护理人进入,给宝宝营造一个舒服安适的环境。

训练有素˴充满爱心和受注册的陪月秘书与护士,提供你与宝宝24小时的贴心照顾,以确保你们俩身体和情感方面都处于最佳状况。

FAQs

Some mums consider confinement to be old-fashioned and opt to not follow the more restrictive practices. Yet, many do still observe confinement as they welcome the enforced rest built into this tradition. Whatever your options, do what is comfortable and makes sense to you.

There are a variety of services guaranteed to help you rejuvenate and revive, enabling you to enjoy this very special first month as a new mother. Kimporo is supported by ZELL-V – The cellular therapy expert.

ZÉLL-V, a leader in cellular therapy, is committed to help you achieve optimum rejuvenation, health, vitality and beauty during your confinement.

Our centre is equipped with CCTV on a 24-hour basis and guards to safeguard our premises all day and night to ensure optimum safety for you and your precious one.

Breastfeeding can be a daunting task to new moms. Thankfully, our experienced breastfeeding counsellors are here to help you establish successful breastfeeding so that you can give your baby the best food and enjoy this special relationship with your precious one. We also encourage parents to attend a breastfeeding class to have some knowledge before baby arrives. 

The truth: The key here is moderation. The new mother should do what makes her comfortable. In a hot and humid climate, fans and air conditioners may even be essential for preventing heat rash. However, the new mother should not let the fan or air-conditioner blow directly on her.

The truth: Breastmilk contains all the water a baby needs.

The truth: Reasonable alcohol intake should not be discouraged at all. As is the case with most drugs, very little alcohol comes out in the milk. The mother can take some alcohol and continue breastfeeding as she normally does. Prohibiting alcohol is another way we make life unnecessarily restrictive for nursing mothers.

The truth: The confinement period is a time when physical changes that
occurred in the last nine months will revert to the original state. It is also a period when the nutritional demands on you are high, owing to the recent blood loss from the delivery and the demands of breastfeeding.

The belief here is that the mother has been “cooled” by the
delivery, and there is a need to eat “heating” foods such as meat. Many “confinement foods” have been devised to ensure that these nutritional demands and beliefs are met. Whatever your beliefs are, it is important to have a well-balanced diet rather than specific food types to replenish the body’s stores. This is especially so during breastfeeding. If necessary, as in the case of vegetarians or vegans, iron or vitamin supplements may be taken to satisfy these nutritional demands.

Giving birth is never easy, but for new mothers the month following a baby’s arrival is particularly fraught. Kimporo, which means “The Most Precious One” in Chinese, refers not only to the precious newborn, but also the precious new mother. Be prepared to be pampered at Kimporo, where your new life begins…

The truth: The vast majority of women produce more than enough milk. Indeed, an overabundance of milk is common. Most babies that gain too slowly, or lose weight, do so not because the mother does not have enough milk, but because the baby does not get the milk that the mother has. The usual reason that the baby does not get the milk that is available is that he is poorly latched onto the breast. This is why it is so important that the mother be shown, on the first day, how to latch a baby on properly, by someone who knows what she is doing.

Confinement practices are traditional postnatal practices aimed at helping a new mum recover from the rigours of pregnancy, labour and birth. Mum and baby are said to be in confinement because they are effectively "quarantined" at home. Traditionally, they do not receive visitors apart from close family members until the confinement period is over. 

We have a variety of fun and educational activities, such as yoga, infant care courses, parenting courses, healthy cooking demo, etc. to make your confinement as enjoyable and productive as possible.

Delicious and nutritious confinement meals are meticulously prepared by our award-winning chef to ensure that every meal is served fresh. We are using high quality herbs and ingredients.

  • 6 meals a day.
  • Twice a day milk boosting drink.
  • Free flow of beverages. Eg red dates tea, lemongrass tea or roasted ginger rice tea.
  • Daily confinement tonic soup.

All our 28 rooms are elegantly designed to provide you with a peaceful and cosy environment for optimum restoration. Our furniture is specially selected to match the ambiance of the room.

  • Individual private room with an ensuite bathroom.
  • Spacious lobby lounge and private rooms for visitation.
  • Free usage of breastfeeding gadgets and equipment. Eg. Nursing pillow, breastpump, rocking chair and etc.
  • Premium natural latex queen / king size bed.
  • Organic body and hair care set.
  • WIFI internet access.
  • Secure parking facility.
  • Free stay for daddy.
  • Refrigerator, safe deposit box, LCD TV, air conditioning and etc facilities in all rooms.
  • Daily housekeeping service and laundry service.

 

Our baby room is not only spacious & cosy, it is also equipped with 24-hour care by our staff, CCTV surveillance, UVC virus buster and air purifier to ensure a safe, cosy and conducive environment for your baby.

Highly trained, caring and qualified midwife and nurses provide 24-hours of personalized care to you and your newborn, ensuring that both you and baby are in the best physical and emotional condition.